ICC World Cup 2023: Schedule, Match Fixtures and Participating Teams

Big news is coming out for the ICC World Cup 2023 as ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule will be announced soon. This year 10 teams are participating in the series. The opening match of the ICIC World Cup will be held on 5 October and the final match will be held on 19 November 2023. Cricket lovers can check the complete schedule of matches on the official website www.cricketworldcup.com.

This is the first time that the series will be organized entirely in India and thus every Indian fan is very excited for the World Cup series to begin. A total of 10 teams will be participating in the ICC World Cup 2023 and they include England, India, Afghanistan, New Zealand, Australia, Bangladesh, Pakistan and West Indies.

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule

The schedule for the 2019 World Cup was announced on 26 April 2018, 13 months before the tournament was inaugurated. While the ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule for the 2015 World Cup was released 18 months ago on 30 July 2013. The reason behind the late release of the ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule is not yet known.

According to news, the 2023 World Cup was scheduled to start from October 5 to November 19, with last year’s finalists New Zealand and England playing the first match. In the preparations for the ODI World Cup 2023, where the teams of all countries have gathered, the ICC is also going to release the list of dates of matches to be played in the World Cup soon.

The Kerala Story OTT Release Date

Asia Cup 2023 Cricket Schedule

India Vs Pakistan Match Ticket Booking

ICC World Cup 2023 on Disney+ Hotstar for Free

A good news is coming out for Indian cricket fans as Disney+ Hotstar Free streaming has made a big announcement regarding the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 to be held this year. Under this, the streaming app will show the matches for free to its viewers in this tournament. It means that now cricket lovers will be able to watch cricket on their mobile sitting at home without paying any charge.

ICC World Cup 2023: Schedule, Match Fixtures and Participating Teams

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule, Fixtures

5 October 2023England vs New ZealandAhmedabad2:00 PM
6 October 2023Pakistan vs Qualifier 1Hyderabad2:00 PM
7 October 2023Bangladesh vs AfghanistanDharamsala10:30 AM
7 October 2023South Africa vs Qualifier 2Delhi2:00 PM
8 October 2023India vs AustraliaChennai2:00 PM
9 October 2023New Zealand vs Qualifier 1Hyderabad2:00 PM
10 October 2023England vs BangladeshDharamsala10:30 AM
10 October 2023Pakistan vs Sri LankaHyderabad2:00 PM
11 October 2023India vs AfghanistanDelhi2:00 PM
12 October 2023Pakistan vs Qualifier 2Hyderabad2:00 PM
12 October 2023Australia vs South AfricaLucknow2:00 PM
13 October 2023New Zealand vs BangladeshChennai2:00 PM
14 October 2023India vs PakistanAhmedabad2:00 PM
15 October 2023England vs AfghanistanDelhi2.00 PM
16 October 2023Australia vs Qualifier 2Lucknow2:00 PM
17 October 2023South Africa vs Qualifier 1Dharamsala2:00 PM
18 October 2023New Zealand vs AfghanistanChennai2:00 PM
19 October 2023India vs BangladeshPune2:00 PM
20 October 2023Australia vs PakistanBengaluru2:00 PM
21 October 2023England vs South AfricaMumbai10:30 AM
21 October 2023Qualifier 1 vs Qualifier 2Lucknow2:00 PM
22 October 2023India vs New ZealandDharamsala2:00 PM
23 October 2023Pakistan vs AfghanistanChennai2:00 PM
24 October 2023South Africa vs BangladeshMumbai2:00 PM
25 October 2023Australia vs Qualifier 1Delhi2:00 PM
26 October 2023England vs Qualifier 2Bengaluru2:00 PM
27 October 2023Pakistan vs South AfricaChennai2:00 PM
28 October 2023Qualifier 1 vs BangladeshKolkata10:30 AM
28 October 2023Australia vs New ZealandDharamsala2:00 PM
29 October 2023India vs EnglandLucknow2:00 PM
30 October 2023Afghanistan vs Qualifier 2Pune2:00 PM
31 October 2023Pakistan vs BangladeshKolkata2:00 PM
1 November 2023New Zealand vs South AfricaPune2:00 PM
2 November 2023India vs Qualifier 2Mumbai2:00 PM
3 November 2023Qualifier 1 vs AfghanistanLucknow2:00 PM
4 November 2023England vs AustraliaAhmedabad10:30 AM
4 November 2023New Zealand vs PakistanBengaluru2:00 PM
5 November 2023India vs South AfricaKolkata2:00 PM
6 November 2023Bangladesh vs Qualifier 2Delhi2:00 PM
7 November 2023Australia vs AfghanistanMumbai2:00 PM
8 November 2023England vs Qualifier 1Pune2:00 PM
9 November 2023New Zealand vs Qualifier 2Bengaluru2:00 PM
10 November 2023South Africa vs AfghanistanAhmedabad2:00 PM
11 November 2023India vs Qualifier 1Bengaluru2:00 PM
11 November 2023Australia vs BangladeshPune2:00 PM
12 November 2023England vs PakistanKolkata10:30 AM
12 November 2023India v NetherlandsBengaluru2:00 PM
15 November 2023Semifinal 1Mumbai2:00 PM
16 November 2023Semifinal 2Kolkata2:00 PM
19 November 2023 FinalAhmedabad2:00 PM

ICC Cricket World 2023 Participating Teams

  1. India 
  2. Afghanistan
  3. Australia 
  4. Bangladesh 
  5. England 
  6. Pakistan
  7. New Zealand 
  8. South Africa 
  9. Updating Soon
  10. Updating Soon
Official WebsiteClick Here
HomepageClick Here

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule FAQs

When will ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 begin?

ICC will host the Cricket World Cup 2023 in India and matches can start from October 5 till November 19, 2023.

How many matches will be played in ICC World Cup 2023?

A total of 48 matches will be played in ICC World Cup 2023.

How many teams will participate in ICC World Cup 2023?

A total of 10 teams are participating in the ICC World Cup 2023

Who is hosting the ICC World Cup 2023?

India is hosting the ICC World Cup 2023.

How To Know about ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule?

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule is shown in the table on keralapareekshabhavan.in.

Leave a Comment